Song Review: See You Again – Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth

Hi again everyone… Now I’m going to review a song by Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth, See You Again. This song was released in 2015, and was used as the soundtrack of the movie Fast and Furious 7 (2015).

Halo lagi semua… Sekarang aku akan mengulas sebuah lagu oleh Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth, See You Again. Lagu ini dirilis pada tahun 2015, dan digunakan sebagai soundtrack film Fast and Furious 7 (2015).

 

As for me, this song is very nice to hear, and its lyric is quite easy to be memorized. The rap part is also nice too. People usually use this song for farewell. For me, this song also has its own memory — this song was used during my Primary Graduation day. It’s very memorable.

Untuk aku, lagu ini sangat enak untuk didengar, dan liriknya cukup mudah untuk dihapal. Bagian rap-nya juga enak didengar. Orang biasanya memakai lagu ini untuk perpisahan. Bagi aku, lagu ini juga memiliki memorinya sendiri — lagu ini digunakan saat Wisuda SD aku dulu, dan sangatlah melekat dalam ingatan.

 

So that’s my review, and for this song, I will give score 9/10.

Jadi itulah ulasan aku, and untuk lagu ini, aku akan memberi nilai 9/10.

 

If you want to hear the song, I’ve provided the video below. Enjoy! 😉

Jika kamu ingin mendengar lagunya, aku sudah menyediakan video-nya dibawah. Selamat menikmati 😉

Leave a comment